Clergy

Fr. Joseph Sioli, Administrator
jsioli@stlouisedemarillac.org

Fr. Daniel Maurer, Senior Parochial Vicar
dmaurer@stlouisedemarillac.org

Fr. Jon Brzek, Parochial Vicar
jbrzek@diopitt.org

Deacon William F. Strathmann, Permanent Deacon wstrathmann@stlouisedemarillac.org

Parish Staff

Mrs. Marcella Lantzman, Administrative Assistant
mlantzman@mystjoan.org

Mrs. Nancy Matter, Secretary
nmatter@mystjoan.org

Mr. Petar Pranjic, Maintenance

Ms. Patti Reavel, Music Ministry
preveal@mystjoan.org

Mrs. Mary Tracey, Maintenance

Faith Formation Staff

Mrs. Nancy Beaver, Faith Formation Receptionist

Mrs. Lisa Ruggieri, Faith Formation Secretary

Mrs. Dolores Shipe, Associate Director of Faith Formation

Mr. Michael Shipe, Director of Faith Formation

Mr. Jason Zych, Director of Youth Ministries

Parish Office Hours

Monday thru Thursday:
8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Friday: Closed

Phone: 412-833-2400
Fax: 412-835-1764

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search