Clergy

Fr. Joseph Sioli, Administrator
jsioli@stlouisedemarillac.org

Fr. Daniel Maurer, Senior Parochial Vicar
dmaurer@stlouisedemarillac.org

Fr. Jon Brzek, Parochial Vicar
jbrzek@diopitt.org

Deacon William F. Strathmann, Permanent Deacon wstrathmann@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mr. Gregg Kotchey, Seminarian on Pastoral Year
gkotchey@stlouisedemarillac.org

Parish Staff

Mrs. Beverly Buddemeyer, Coordinator of Religious Education
bbuddemeyer@mystjoan.org

Mrs. Marcella Lantzman, Administrative Assistant
mlantzman@mystjoan.org

Mrs. Nancy Matter, Secretary
nmatter@mystjoan.org

Petar Pranjic, Maintenance

Ms. Patti Reavel, Music Ministry
preveal@mystjoan.org

Mary Tracey, Maintenance

Mrs. Audrey Wurst, Youth Minister
awurst@mystjoan.org

Parish Office Hours

Monday thru Thursday:
8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Friday: Closed

Phone: 412-833-2400
Fax: 412-835-1764

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search